F/A-18C Grip Add-on

Produkt Form

SKU: EU-TRM-017
Article Code: 2960812
Barcode: 3362932915270

{{ amount }} auf Lager
Ordered before 23:00 (CET), shipped today

€ 189,00 (or in 3x € 63,00 via In3)

  • Your Flight Simulation specialist since 2013
  • Official reseller of Thrustmaster products
  • Standard tracked shipping on all orders
  • Secure payments via Credit Card or PayPal
  • 1500+ customers rate us a 9.5 on average
For each order placed we contribute to sustainable projects

Beschreibung

Hochwertiger Add-On Grip für Ihren Thrustmaster Warthog

Der Thrustmaster F/A-18C Hornet HOTAS Add-On Grip ist eine Nachbildung des weltbekannten McDonnell Douglas F/A-18C Flightsticks und wurde mit Genehmigung von Boeing speziell für den anspruchsvollen Flightsimmer entwickelt. Der Stick wiegt 720 Gramm und ist aus hochwertigen, langlebigen Materialien gefertigt. Dies sorgt nicht nur für ein authentisches Hornet-Gefühl, sondern auch dafür, dass der Stick lange haltbar ist.
Der Flight Stick ist ein Add-On, das mit dem Thrustmaster Warthog-Fuß oder mit dem Thrustmaster Cougar-Fuß (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) verwendet werden kann.

19 Aktionstasten zur Hand

Der F/A-18C Hornet verfügt über neunzehn Aktionstasten, die vollständig programmierbar sind. Da Thrustmaster lange an der Entwicklung dieses Add Ons gearbeitet hat, ist die Haptik der Tasten vergleichbar mit den Tasten des 'echten' F/A-18C Hornet Flight Sticks. Ein gutes Beispiel dafür ist der realistische 2-Step-Trigger.
Darüber hinaus hat der Hornet Joystick natürlich einen Point of View (POV) Hat-Switch, zwei 4-Wege Hat-Switches mit Druckknopf und unter anderem zwei pinkfarbene Druckknöpfe. Mehr als genug, um alle Funktionen in den kritischsten Momenten zur Hand zu haben.

Eingebaute Integration mit Digital Combat Simulator (DCS)

Der Hornet-Stick integriert sich automatisch über das F/A-18C-Modul mit dem Digital Combat Simulator (DCS). Der Realismus von DCS und das realistische Gefühl des Flightsticks sorgen für ein ultimatives Flugerlebnis bei Missionen und Luftkämpfen. Natürlich ist der Add-On Grip auch mit anderen Flugsimulator-Spielen kompatibel.

Endlose Möglichkeiten

Mit der Thrustmaster-Software T.A.R.G.E.T. (Thrustmaster Advanced Programming Graphical EdiTor) sind die Möglichkeiten, Ihren Joystick nach Ihren Wünschen anzupassen, unbegrenzt. Mit T.A.R.G.E.T. ist es möglich, den Joystick nach Belieben zu programmieren, wenn Sie keine Programmierkenntnisse haben, können Sie natürlich auch Standardeinstellungen wählen (und diese anpassen).

Pro und Kontra

  • Der Stick besteht zu 85 % aus Metall
  • Kompatibel mit dem Cougar- und Warthog-Joystick-Fuß
  • Automatische Integration mit DCS
  • Der Add-On Grip wird ohne Joystickfuß verkauft

Reviews

Thrustmaster - F/A-18C Grip Add-on - FlightsimWebshop

F/A-18C Grip Add-on

4.7 von 5 Sterne

3 haben dieses Produkt bewertet

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 3 reviews Write a review

Recently viewed products

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen

Thrustmaster F/A-18C Grip Add-on

€ 189,00

Unavailable
We can't give an indication when this product is available again

Shipping from:

  • Gratis verzending vanaf € 130,00 binnen België en Nederland,
    wanneer verzonden vanuit
    ons EU-magazijn.
  • Klanten houden van ons! Meer dan 99% van onze klanten bevelen ons aan en geven ons gemiddeld een 9.6.

Product information

Pros and cons

  • The stick is made out of metal for 85%
  • Compatible with the Cougar and Warthog joystick base
  • Automatic integration with DCS
  • The Add-On Grip is sold without a joystick base

High quality Add-on Grip for your Thrustmaster Warthog

The Thrustmaster F/A-18C Hornet HOTAS Add-On Grip is a replica of the famous McDonnell Douglas F/A-18C flightstick, and specially designed for demanding flightsimmers, with Boeing’s permission. The stick weights 720 gram, and is made of high-quality sustainable materials. Because of this, the stick does not only give you an authentic Hornet feeling, but it also has a long lifespan.
The flightstick is an Add-On, which can be used with the Thrustmaster Warthog base, or with the Thrustmaster Cougar base (not included)

19 action buttons at the top of your fingertips

The F/A-18C Hornet has nineteen fully programmable action buttons. Because Thrustmaster spent a lot of time working on this addon, the feeling of the buttons can be compared tot he feeling of the ‘real’ F/A-18C Hornet flightstick. A good example of this is the realistic 2-step strigger.
In addition, the Hornet joystick has a Point of View (POV) hat switch, two 4-way hat switches with push button, and two pink push buttons, among others. More than enough to have all functions within reach during the most critical moments.

Built-in integration with Digital Combat Simulator (DCS)

The Hornet stick automatically integrates through the F/A-18C module, with Digital Combat Simulator (DCS). The DCS’s realism and the flightstick’s realistic feeling give you the ultimate flying experience during missions and dogfights. Of course, the Add-On Grip is also compatible with other flight simulator games.

Endless possibilities

With Trustmaster’s T.A.R.G.ET. (Thrustmaster Advanced pRogramming Graphical EdiTor) software the possibilities to customize your joystick are endless. T.A.R.G.E.T. allows you to program your joystick the way you want to, but if you have no knowledge of programming it is also possible to choose a standard profile (and adjust it).

Reviews

0 / of 5 stars

Recently viewed products